Off-beam

Life Beckons,

Embrace yourself….

But I take in,

I miss myself…..

 

Seemingly, I miss you dearly

You are miles and miles away….

Oh!  How I wish you were here

Though I feel you a heartbeat away….

Unfathomable my feelings are

Nobody will ever feel…..

Miss those sweet lil things we did

Nothing can change a love so real…

Yearning for the day we be together

It’s so hard out here without you…

I just love the way you love me

I miss you, I love you…..
 

Know this, you are missed and deeply loved

You are my world and my true beloved!!
 
                                                                                               

Standard

Leave a Reply

